Good day here, I cleared my google data and I selected those times I want out but didn’t remember that my sollet wallet is part.
I tried logging in and it’s referring me to creation of a new account.
What can I do please, anyone?
Or is there a contact support I can message through mail…
Please assist me, don’t wanna lost my savings on the wallet.