Curious to learn more about staking on Solana? AMA this Thu

We’ve published our first look at Solana’s staking here: https://medium.com/figment-networks/figments-first-look-solana-f90014ac273c

We expect more details to surface in our Staking Hub AMA this Thursday, Aug 8 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 8pm CET

1 Like

Thanks heaps for inviting and hosting us @Gavin & co.